Executive Commission » ASB Executive Commission

ASB Executive Commission

ASB President: Cali Garcia
Meetings: Wednesdays during 4th period
Description: We are the official ASB Student Government of ERHS. Our 18 members are comprised of the ASB President, Vice-President, Chief Justice, Secretary and Treasurer; the four class presidents; and the eight commissioners (Athletics Commissioners, Academic Affairs, Assembly, Activities and Dance). During our meetings, we approve all ASB Fundraising Requests and Disbursements. We plan events such as Homecoming Week, Night Pep Rally, Winter Formal, Winterbelle, Prom, and many others.